Sera Myu Section Anime Section Manga Section PGSM Section Links

Updated June 30, 2010 Oh wow, an actual update! I am going to start adding screencaps for the Sailor Moon anime! Also, I'm working on episode titles and descriptions for each season. I can't believe it's taken me so long to get started on this. Time just seems to fly anymore and I'm sorry to you guys that actually check in here every so often. I appreciate you guys. :D

Seasons of Sailor Moon
Season 1: Sailor Moon
Season 2: Sailor Moon R
Season 3: Sailor Moon S
Season 4: Sailor Moon SuperS
Season 5: Sailor Stars

Season 1 Episode Names (Click the name of the episode to go to the screencaps for that episode.)
Episode 1: Crybaby Usagi's Magnificent Transformation
Episode 2: Punish Them! The House of Fortune is the Monster Mansion
Episode 3: Mysterious Sleeping Illness, Protect the Girls' Hearts in Love
Episode 4: Usagi Will Teach You How to Lose Weight!
Episode 5: A Monster's Scent! Chanela Steals Love
Episode 6: Protect the Melody of Love! Usagi is a Cupid